Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Rensselaer Office of Admissions Undergraduate Admissions Graduate Admissions Financial Aid
Academics Facts and Figures Our Students Student Life at RPI Admission Visit Campus Contact Us
Admissions Events
*

*
*
February Visiting Days | Agenda (PDF)

*

*Tuesday, February 17, 2015 | RSVP

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 | RSVP

Thursday, February 19, 2015 | RSVP

*Friday February 20, 2015 | RSVP

*Students interested in the School of Architecture are encouraged to attend the morning session on either Tuesday, 2/17/15 or Friday, 2/20/15. The School of Architecture will hold a separate academic overview at 11:30 AM following the morning schedule campus tour on these days only.

Morning Schedule

9:00 a.m. Admissions & Financial Aid session

10:00 a.m. Student-led campus tour

11:30 a.m. Academic Overview

12:30 p.m. Athletics at Rensselaer

Afternoon Schedule

11:30 a.m. Academic Overview

1:00 p.m. Admissions & Financial Aid session

2:00 p.m. Student-led campus tour

3:30 p.m. Athletics at Rensselaer

*
*
*
April Visiting Days

Additional information including the agenda and RSVP forms will be available in February.

* *

*Monday, April 6, 2015

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

*Thursday, April 16, 2015

*Monday, April 20, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

*Students interested in the School of Architecture are encouraged to attend the morning session on Monday, 4/6/15, Thursday, 4/16/15, or Monday, 4/20/15. The School of Architecture will hold a separate academic overview at 11:30 AM following the morning schedule campus tour on these days only.

For Accepted Seniors Only

Senior Visiting Day
(For accepted seniors who cannot attend the Accepted Student Celebration on Saturday, April 11, 2015.)

Monday, March 30, 2015 | RSVP

Accepted Student Celebration
The event agenda will be posted in February.

Saturday, April 11, 2015 | RSVP

*
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
*
*
*

Copyright ©2014 Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (RPI)  110 Eighth Street, Troy, NY USA 12180  (518) 276-6000  All rights reserved.

*
Why not change the world?® is a registered trademark of Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute.
Site design and production by the Rensselaer Division of Strategic Communications & External Relations
*
*
Page updated: 12/11/14, 4:01 PM